银河娱乐集团网站

关于我们

基金会项目

最新消息

媒体中心

关注基金会

总览

计划简介
协作机构
计划实施
相关新闻
新闻稿

分享到

基金会项目 >

银娱青创计划商业顾问服务

计划简介

为支持新兴企业并鼓励澳门年轻一代创业,澳门特别行政区政府经济局于 2013 年 8月推出「银娱青创计划商业顾问服务」,向介乎21至 44 岁的年轻人提供高达澳门币30万元的免息贷款,以协助他们创业。此外,经济局于2015年6月更成立了澳门青年创业孵化中心,提供免租金的共享工作空间和协助企业入驻申请,藉此进一步优化对青年创业的支持服务。

为协助青年人创业并增加他们创业的成功机会,银河娱乐集团基金会向经济局建议,透过与澳门大学工商管理学院合作,向有志创业的年轻企业家提供无偿商业咨询服务。在经济局的支持及协助下,青创企业家若遇到创业和营商疑难,可透过澳门青年创业孵化中心转介至澳门大学工商管理学院,该院教学人员遂带领学院研究生组成的顾问团队为其提供专业建议。计划不仅为青创企业家解决营商疑难,有关工商管理研究生还可藉此机会亲自处理「现实世界」的商业实例 ,在获得相应报酬的同时还可提高其学术经验。

协作机构

澳门大学
澳门特别行政区政府经济局

UOF-logo
DES-logo

计划实施

无偿商业顾问服务

「银娱青创计划商业顾问服务」为初创企业提供专业咨询,并按他们在不同阶段所遇到的问题提供市场调研、现金流量管理、市场营销、品牌建立、客户关系管理和人力资源管理等范畴的专业意见和建议。商业顾问服务的团队,由澳门大学工商管理学院硕士课程主任指导,并由该学院的教学人员带领研究生组成。

对无偿商业顾问服务感兴趣的青创企业家可透过与澳门青年创业孵化中心联系,以登记其业务详情,随后该中心会联系澳门大学工商管理学院,其将审查有关商业疑难和委派由教学人员带领学生组成的顾问团队,与申请人联系并安排面对面的会议,以便团队开始处理相关个案。

公开论坛

除无偿商业顾问服务外,基金会还与澳门特别行政区政府经济局和澳门大学工商管理学院的商业研究及培训中心合作,举办一系列有关创业为议题的公开论坛。鉴于政府推出的「青年创业援助计划」,申请人在申请过程中及成功申请资助人士在获批给资金后的不同阶段普遍会遇到类同问题,因此有关的论坛不仅支持初创企业让其业务得以发展,而且还协助申请政府「青年创业援助计划」的有志创业人士优化其申请文案,并指导他们在企业的早期概念化阶段对业务计划有更切实可行的看法。

「银娱青创计划商业顾问服务」共举办了十个有关创业为议题的一系列公众论坛,主题涵盖范围如下:

•  发现创新的企业理念
•  创业计划的制定
•  创业常遇见的会计及财务问题
•  创业时人力资源的考虑
•  澳门中小企业所面对的困难与挑战
•  开拓澳门市场的挑战与策略
•  澳门宏观经济环境及对创企的影响
•  新媒体时代的创业路与推广策略
•  培育企业成长过程中所需的能力
•  在地品牌如何炼成

相关新闻

2015年5月22日 | 连结

【会展经济报】银娱基金会与澳大举办公开论坛

新闻稿

分享到

更多 基金会项目

银娱基金会项目
关注基金会
©2020银河娱乐集团基金会,保留所有权利。

Galaxy Entertainment Group Website

About Us

Foundation Initiatives

What's New

Multimedia

Follow Us

Overview

Scheme Background
Scheme Partners
Scheme Implementation
Related News
Press Release

Share to

Foundation Initiatives >

GEG Young Entrepreneurs Business Advisory Scheme

Scheme Background

To support emerging enterprises and encourage entrepreneurship in the younger generation in Macau, the Macau Economic Services Bureau launched the Young Entrepreneurs Aid Scheme in August 2013, offering interest-free loans of up to MOP 300,000 for young people aged 21 to 44 to start their own businesses, and in June 2015, also set up the Macao Young Entrepreneur Incubation Centre (the “Incubation Centre”) to further enhance services to its Scheme recipients, through provision of rent-free workshare spaces and assistance in any necessary regulatory applications for their businesses.  

To assist young people in their endeavours and to increase the chance of success for these young entrepreneurs, the Foundation proposed to the Macau Economic Services Bureau the initiative to provide a pro-bono business consulting service to these start-up’s, in collaboration with the Graduate School of Business (“GSB”) at the University of Macau’s Faculty of Business Administration.  With the help of the Bureau, entrepreneurs interested in receiving consultancy advice in how to tackle certain business issues related to their start-up’s are encouraged to contact the Incubation Centre, with their queries referred to the Graduate School of Business who then appoints faculty members and graduate students with expertise in the relevant areas and who will advise on these issues.  On the one hand, the entrepreneurs will be able to receive consultancy advice on how to address their business issues while, on the other, graduate students at the GSB will have an opportunity to work on “real world” business issues, thus enhancing their academic experience while also receiving a stipend for their work.

Scheme Partners

University of Macau
Government of the Macao Special Administrative Region - Economic Bureau

UOF-logo
DES-logo

Scheme Implementation

Pro-bono Business Advisory Service

The business consulting service was provided by faculty members and graduate students from the Faculty of Business at the University of Macau, with the project-in-charge being their Programme Director of the Master of Business Administration Programme.  The service offered customized assistance to young entrepreneurs seeking help with addressing specific business issues they face at different stages of their business, and on a range of topics that may include market research, cash-flow management, marketing and business modelling, customer relations management, human resource management, etc.  

Those interested in using the pro-bono service were encouraged to contact the Macao Young Entrepreneur Incubation Centre to register their details, who would in turn contact the GSB and, upon review of the queries and assigning the work team of students headed by a faculty member, applicants would be contacted to arrange face-to-face meetings to so the team would begin working on the case.

Open forums

Apart from the pro-bono business advisory service, a series of open forums was presented in collaboration with the Macau Economic Services Bureau and the Business and Research Training Centre under the University of Macau’s Faculty of Business Administration.  With both applicants and recipients often encountering similar issues at different stages of the application process as well as after receiving funding, the forums were not only targeting young entrepreneurs who had already started their businesses, but also those who are contemplating applying to the Government’s Young Entrepreneurs’ Aid Scheme, assisting them with improving the quality of their applications, with potential applicants being taught to have a more realistic view of their business plans at the early stages of conceptualization.

A range of topics relevant to entrepreneurship were presented at the ten (10) forums, including:

•  Discovering Innovative Ideas for Entrepreneurship
•  Formulating a Business Plan
•  Common Accounting and Finance Problems Encountered when Starting a Business
•  Manpower Issues when Starting a Business
•  Challenges Faced by Small and Medium Enterprises
•  Challenges and Strategies to Opening up the Macau Market
•  The Macroeconomic Environment of Macau and its Effect on Business Start-ups
•  The Era of New Media in Business and Promotional Strategies
•  Nurturing the Capabilities Required for the Growth of a Company
•  The Evolution of Local Brands

Related News

22 May 2015 | Link

Macau Convention & Exhibition Economy Journal

Press Release

Share to

More Foundation Initiatives

Foundation Initiatives
Follow Us
© 2020 GEG Foundation. All right reserved.