银河娱乐集团网站

关于我们

基金会项目

最新消息

媒体中心

关注基金会

总览

计划简介
协作机构
计划实施
相关影片
相关新闻

分享到

基金会项目 >

银娱非物质文化遗产计划

计划简介

旅游业是澳门的支柱产业,而综合渡假村则是该产业的主要驱动力。澳门特别行政区政府为保持其于国际旅游地区的排名,一直致力于推动旅游产品多样化,并以发展本土文化产业为当前一项重要任务。

澳门作为文化共融之地,不同的民风习俗异彩纷呈。而澳门的文化遗产更是组成澳门特色的重要部分,并不断植根于澳门,渗透到市民的日常生活中。四百多年来,中西文化在这里扎根滋长,造就了澳门特有文化景观的同时,也形成了澳门珍贵的非物质文化遗产。有形 文化遗产和非物质文化遗产在澳门的发展中均发挥着重要作用,并为现今的本土文化和习俗做出了贡献。

非物质文化遗产是指被各小区、群体、有时是个人,视为其文化遗产组成部分的各种社会实践、观念表述、表现形式、知识、技能以及相关的工具、实物、手工艺品和文化场所。这种非物质文化遗产世代相传,在各小区、群体和个人适应周围环境以及与自然和历史的互动中,被不断地再创造,为这些小区、群体和个人提供认同感和持续感。因此,非物质文化遗产文化包括口头传统、表演艺术、社会和宗教实践、仪式、节庆活动、自然界和宇宙的知识和实践以及传统手工艺。 

自2006年,联合国教科文组织通过《保护非物质文化遗产公约》以来,文化局透过文化遗产厅着手推广、评定和拟订澳门非物质文化遗产清单。澳门特别行政区政府于2017年批示共十二个项目列入《非物质文化遗产名录》,并相信还有更多有价值的非物质文化遗产有待普查、研究、记录和列入文物保护范围中。

Facebook 连结

协作机构

葫芦文化促进会

葫芦文化促进会

计划实施

澳门是一座文化底蕴深厚的城市。2005年,澳门历史城区获联合国教科文组织列入《世界遗产名录》,并因此成为推行文化遗产旅游的理想之地,而非物质文化遗产更是其中的重要组成部分。

银河娱乐集团基金会致力于澳门文化遗产的保护,以避免因忽视保护而面临非物质文化遗产消失的可能性;同时亦避免因没有传承至我们的“下一代”,而导致那些现今只有小区长者才认识的传统文化被人们永远遗忘。

为保护和推广非物质文化遗产,基金会与葫芦文化促进会,携手合作举办「银娱非物质文化遗产计划」,以确保澳门的非物质文化遗产能世代相传。基金会旨在透过计划举办的一系列研究、展览、工作坊和巡回路演等相关活动,培养本地居民和游客欣赏澳门非物质文化遗产的素养,并对其重要性和价值有更深入的了解,从而提高公众对这些珍贵文化遗产的关注和兴趣。

精彩活动 — 近期 / 预告 / 过往活动 
「云裳传艺—中式长衫及裙褂制作技艺示范工作坊」
6月20日至21日 — 郑家大屋

中式长衫和裙褂于1920年代初在上海流行,在广东话中被统称为长衫。长衫一词最初是专指男仕的服装,而旗袍通常则指女装中式长袍。
中式长衫的制作涉及复杂而细致的剪裁,每一个步骤均讲求经验和精湛的技术。女装长衫的剪裁强调女性曲线美,变得更贴身;男装长衫带有身分的象征,代表着学识与修养。而裙褂则是新娘出嫁的传统精致礼服。
这次的活动资深长衫师傅及婚嫁礼服店负责人将分别为参加者讲解中式长衫及裙褂的制作。

相关影片

相关新闻

2020年6月21日 | 连结

【澳门广播电视】有裙褂店指认识裙褂的人较以往多

分享到

更多 基金会项目

银娱基金会项目
关注基金会
©2020银河娱乐集团基金会,保留所有权利。

Galaxy Entertainment Group Website

About Us

Foundation Initiatives

What's New

Multimedia

Follow Us

Overview

Scheme Background
Scheme Partners
Scheme Implementation
Related Videos
Related News

Share to

Foundation Initiatives >

GEG Intangible Cultural Heritage Scheme

Scheme Background

Tourism is Macau’s main industry, with the integrated resorts being the major drivers within the industry.  The Government’s efforts to diversify tourism offerings continue to be a priority as it strives to maintain Macau’s position as a global tourists’ destination, with cultural offerings being its recent emphasis.

Macau, known for its cultural co-existence, is home to a variety of folk customs.  The city’s cultural heritage is an important part of its identity and continues to be embedded in the daily lives of its citizens.  Chinese and Western cultures have taken root and have evolved in Macau for over four centuries, nurturing the unique cultural landscape of Macau and its own precious intangible cultural heritage.  Both tangible and intangible cultural heritage play important roles in the development of Macau and contribute to the local culture and practices that we have today.

Intangible cultural heritage refers to the practises, representations, expressions, knowledge and skills, as well as the associated instruments, objects, artefacts and cultural spaces, that are considered component parts of cultural heritage by communities, groups and, in some cases, individuals.  Cultural intangibles are passed down from generation to generation, and constantly recreated by communities, groups and individuals in response to their environment, their interaction with nature and their history, and provide people with a sense of identity and continuity.  Cultural intangibles therefore include oral traditions, performing arts, social and religious practices, rituals, festive events, knowledge and practices concerning nature and the universe, as well as traditional craftsmanship.

Since the 2006 UNESCO Convention for the Safeguarding of the Cultural Intangibles, the Cultural Affairs Bureau, through its Department of Cultural Heritage, has set out to promote, classify and create an inventory of Macau’s Cultural Intangibles.  Currently, twelve elements have been inscribed as cultural intangibles in Macau by the SAR Government, but it is believed that there are still many more valuable cultural intangibles items which are yet to be discovered, researched, documented and listed.

GEG Intangible Cultural Heritage Scheme Facebook page:

Scheme Partners

Hulu Culture Promotion Association

Hulu Logo

Scheme Implementation

Macau is a city with a rich cultural heritage; in 2005, the Historic Centre of Macau was inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List. It is therefore an ideal place to pursue heritage tourism, an important component of which is Intangible Cultural Heritage.

The Foundation is keen to contribute towards preserving Macau’s cultural heritage as it currently faces the possibility of losing cultural intangibles if preservation is neglected, and items which are now only known or practised by elderly residents in the community may be lost forever if it is not passed onto our “next generation”.
 
The GEG Cultural Intangibles Scheme partners with Hulu Culture Promotion Association, to discover and preserve both new and existing intangible cultural heritage topics, so that they can be preserved, documented and passed onto future generations.  The Foundation hopes that with the various activities – research, exhibitions, workshops, live demonstrations, etc. – offered though the Scheme, we will enable local residents as well as tourists to better understand and develop a sense of appreciation and understanding of the importance and value of Macau’s cultural intangibles, and that it will generate interest in and increase public awareness towards these precious heritages.

EVENTS – CURRENT, FUTURE & PAST
Cheongsam Workshop
June 20-21 2020 – Mandarin House

The term cheongsam is a romanisation of the Cantonese words 長衫, literally translated as “long shirt/dress”, which was popularized in Shanghai in the early 1920s.  Originally, the term Cheongsam refers to an exclusively male garment, with the female version formally known as the qípáo (旗袍).

The making of Chinese style Cheongsams involves complex and meticulous tailoring, which requires well-honed and refined techniques acquired through years of apprenticeship and experience.  The tailoring of women's cheongsams accentuates the figures of women, while men's gowns symbolizes a certain status in society, of being learned and cultured.  Cheongsams for brides becomes an even more elaborate and traditional form of the attire, called Qún Guà (裙褂).

Related Videos

Related News

21 June 2020 | Link

【TDM Television】Cheongsam Workshop

Share to

More Foundation Initiatives

Foundation Initiatives
Follow Us
© 2020 GEG Foundation. All right reserved.